Soul Town Productions - Gig Guide
Soul Town Productions - introducing THE SOUL MAN
GIG GUIDE
Keep an eye on this space as it will be updated regularly
 
2018

Friday, 10th August - from 7.30pm (SOLD OUT)
St Neots Golf Club, Eaton Ford
***
Friday, 17th August - from 9pm
Tiger Moth, Bedford
***
Friday, 24th August - from 9pm
Coach House, St Neots
***
Sunday, 26th August - from 9pm
Three Horseshoes, Norton, Letchworth
***
Friday, 31st August - from 9pm
The Woolpack, Hertford
***
Saturday, 1st September (see venue for ticket info)
Knebworth Golf Club
***
Sunday, 2nd September - from 3pm (in the garden weather permitting)
The Horseshoes, Blunham
***
Saturday 8th September - from 9pm
Flitwick Club
***
Friday, 14th September - (Dinner Dance see venue for ticket info)
Wyboston Lakes, Executive Centre
***
Saturday, 22nd September - (Tickets £5 in advance or £7 on door)
Daleys Club, Kempston, Bedford
***
Sunday, 23rd September - from 8.45pm
Sundon Park Social Club, Luton
***
Friday, 28th September - from 9pm
Potton & District Social Club
***
Saturday, 29th September - from 9pm
The Flower Pot, Bedford
***
Friday, 5th October - from 9pm
Rose & Crown, 14 Church Street, Old Welwyn
***
Saturday, 6th October - from 9pm
Old Kings Head, Long Buckby, Northants
***
Friday, 12th October - as duo Wholly Soul - from 7pm
Wilton Hall, Bletchley (Dinner Dance - tickets from venue in advance)
***
Friday, 26th October - from 9pm (dinner dance advance tickets from venue)
The Bengal Lounge Restaurant, Stevenage
***
Saturday, 27th October - from 9pm
The Old Oak, Arlesey
***
Friday, 2nd November - from 9pm
The Woolpack, Hertford
***
Saturday, 3rd November (charity fundraiser ticket info Tel. 07974 823218)
Weatherley Centre, Biggleswade
***
Friday, 9th November - from 9pm
The Bulls Head, St Neots
***
Friday, 16th November - from 9pm
St Nicholas Tavern, Stevenage
***
Friday, 23rd November - Soul Extravaganza with Uche Eke, Sugasoul & DJ Gordon Gee (see venue for ticket info)
Stewartby Club, nr Bedford
***
Saturday, 24th November - from 9.30pm
Royston Soul Club (see venue for ticket info)
***
Friday, 30th November - from 9pm
The Roundabout Club, Sandy
***
Saturday, 1st December - Christmas Dinner Dance
Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Sunday, 2nd December - from 8.30pm
Rose & Crown, Upper Green Rd, Tewin AL6 0LE
***
Wednesday, 5th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Thursday, 6th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Saturday, 8th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Wednesday, 12th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Friday, 14th December - from 10pm
The Ivory Lounge, Dunstable
***
Saturday, 15th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
The Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Monday, 17th December - from 7pm
Tre' Fratelli, Wood End, Kempston (advance tickets from venue)
***
Tuesday, 18th December - Christmas Dinner Dance
The Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Friday, 21st December - Christmas Dinner Dance
The Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (advance tickets from venue)
***
Monday, 24th December - Christmas Eve Party
Three Horseshoes, Norton - from 9pm
***
Thursday, 27th December - from 9pm
Red Lion, Wilstead
***
Saturday, 29th December - from 9pm
Tiger Moth, Bedford
***
Monday, 31st December - New Year's Eve Party
WGC Cricket & Bowls Club (contact club for ticket info)
***

LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint