GIG GUIDE

Keep an eye on this space as it will be updated regularly

2020



20.03.20 - Due to the current situation with Covid19, we will update this list as and when changes occur ...


Saturday, 24th October - from 5.30pm

Jolly Coopers, Flitton

***

Friday, 30th October - from 7.30pm

Royal George, Stevington 

***

Saturday, 31st October - from 7.30pm (tbc)

Ivory Palms, Dunstable

***

Friday, 6th November - from 7.30pm

Roundabout Club, Sandy

***

Friday, 20th November - from 7pm

White Horse, Eaton Socon

***

Saturday, 21st November - from 7.30pm

St Lawrence Inn, St Lawrence, Essex

***

Sunday, 22nd November - 3pm to 5pm (please call venue as seats limited)

Waterfront Bistro, Ipswich

***

Friday, 27th November - from 7.30pm (tbc)

The Anchor, Little Paxton

***

Friday, 11th December - from 7.30pm (tbc)

Stotfold Con Club - Christmas function

***

Saturday, 12th December - from 7.30pm

Miller's Arms, Eaton Socon

***

Friday, 18th December - from 7.30pm

Ivy Leaf Club, Whittlesey, nr P'borough

***

Saturday, 19th December - from 7pm (please contact venue for info)

The Peartree, Welwyn Garden City 

***

Thursday, 24th December - from 7pm

White Horse, Eaton Socon

***







LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU