GIG GUIDE

Keep an eye on this space as it will be updated regularly

2020



Friday, 10th January -from 9pm

Royal George, Stevington, Beds

***

Friday, 17th January - from 9pm

The Swan, Bromham

***

Saturday, 18th January - from 9pm

Old Oak, Arlesey

***

Saturday, 25th January - from 9pm

Potton & District Social Club

***

Friday, 31st January - from 9pm

Red Lion, Woolmer Green

***

Saturday, 1st February - from 8pm

St Neots Rugby Club

***

Sunday, 2nd February - from 3pm

Issacs, Wherry Quay, Ipswich

***

Friday, 7th February - from 9pm

Stotfold Con Club

***

Saturday, 8th February - from 8pm

Toddington Social Club

***

Friday, 14th February - Valentines Dinner Dance

The Broadway Hotel, Letchworth (prior booking with venue)

***

Saturday, 15th February - from 9.30pm

Shefford Sports Club

***

Friday, 21st February - from 9pm

Hitchin Town Football Club

***

Saturday, 22nd February - from 9pm (tickets £5 on door)

Templars, Baldock

***

Friday, 28th February - from 9pm

Coach House, St Neots

***

Saturday, 29th February - from 7pm

Fratelli Cicchetti Restaurant, Ampthill (contact venue for ticket info)

***

Friday, 6th March - from 9.30pm

Galley Hall, Hertford

***

Friday, 13th March - from 9.30pm

Roundabout Club, Sandy

***

Saturday, 14th March - from 7pm

Pirton Village Hall

***

Friday, 20th March - Soul Extravaganza with Uche Eke & Sophia Ripley

Stewartby Club (from 8pm)

***

Saturday, 21st March - from 9pm

Co-op Sports & Social Club, Luton

***

Friday, 27th March - (Charity Fundraiser for Brain Tumour Research)

details to follow - (Wear a Hat Day)

***

Friday, 3rd April - from 9pm

Chequers, Stotfold

***

Saturday, 4th April - from 9pm (Wholly Soul)

Bluebell, Bedford

***

Sunday, 5th April - from 3pm

Waterfront Bistrol, Ipswich

***

Friday, 10th April - from 9.30pm

The Anchor, Bedford

***

Saturday, 11th April - from 9.30pm

The Great Northern, Hatfield

***

Sunday, 12th April - from 8pm

The Bell, Toddington

***

Friday, 17th April - from 9pm

The Attimore Hall, Welwyn Garden City

***

Friday, 24th April - from 7pm

Tre Fratelli, Kempston (Please contact venue for ticket info)

***

Saturday, 25th April - from 9pm

George & Dragon, Eaton Socon

***

Friday, 1st May - from 9pm

Red Lion, Woolmer Green

***

Saturday, 2nd May - from 9pm

Old Oak, Arlesey

***

Sunday, 3rd May - from 9.30pm

The Anchor, Little Paxton

***

Friday, 8th May - from 9pm

Kings Arms, Sandy

***

Saturday, 9th May - from 7.30pm

Hatfield Social Club (non-members, please contact club for entry info)

***

Friday, 15th May - from 9pm

Hare-n-Hounds, Eynesbury

***

Friday, 22nd May - from 9pm

The Black Bull, Buntingford

***

Saturday, 23rd May - from 9pm

Sandy Con Club

***

Friday, 29th May - from 9.30pm

The Sun Inn, Lemsford

***

Saturday, 30th May - from 10pm

Ivory Palms Lounge, Dunstable

***

Friday, 5th June - from 9pm

The Sheldan Inn, Welwyn Garden City

***

Saturday, 6th June - from 9.30pm

Ickleford Sports & Recreational Club 

***

Saturday,. 13th June - from 7.30pm

St Neots Con Club (non-members please check with club)

***

Sunday, 21st June - from 3pm

The Horseshoes, Blunham (soul in the garden)

***

Friday, 26th June - from 7pm

Bengal Lounge Restaurant, Stevenage (advance tickets from venue)

***

Saturday, 27th June - from 8pm

Buckingham Sports & Social Club (please contact club for ticket info)

***

Saturday, 11th July - from 9.30pm (duo with Uche Eke)

Roundabout Club, Sandy

***

Friday,. 17th July - from 9pm

The Swan, Bromham

***

Saturday, 18th July (Rethink Mental Illness Fundraiser)

Weatherley Centre, Biggleswade (tickets from Sue on 07974 823218)

***

Friday, 24th July - from 7pm

Fratelli Cicchetti, Ampthill (contact venue for ticket info)

***

Saturday, 25th July - from 9pm

Bengeo Club, Hertford (non-members £1)

***

Sunday, 26th July - from 3pm

Waterfront Bistro, Ipswich

***

Friday, 31st July - from 9pm

Pear Tree Inn, WGC 

***

Friday, 7th August - from 9.30pm

Galley Hall, Hertford

***

Saturday, 8th August - time tba

Colmworth Church, Charity Fundraiser (please contact church hall for ticket info)

***

Friday, 14th August - from 9pm

Stotfold Con Club (members only)

***

Friday, 28th August - from 9pm

Coach House, St Neots

***

Saturday, 29th August - from 9pm

Flower Pot, Bedford

***

Sunday, 30th August - from 3pm (in the garden)

Great Northern, Hatfield

***






LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU