GIG GUIDE

Keep an eye on this space as it will be updated regularly

2020



19.07.21 - Covid19 Restrictions have been lifted - please have fun, whilst staying safe


Friday, 23rd July - from 7.30pm

Pear Tree Inn, Welwyn Garden City 

***

Saturday, 24th July - 7pm to 8pm

Letchworth BID Festival, Town Hall Car Park - (Free entry - all day, 

various artists including ASWAD)

***

Sunday, 25th July - from 3pm

Waterfront Bistro, Ipswich

***

Friday, 30th July - from 9pm

Trades & Labour Club, Hatfield (non-members contact club for info)

***

Saturday, 31st July - from 9pm

Jolly Cooper, Wardhedges Rd, Flitton

***

Sunday, 8th August - from 7.30pm

Railway Steamer, Shefford (Tickets £5 - please book in advance)

***

Friday, 13th August - from 9pm

Wollaston WMC, Wellingborough (non-members contact club for info)

***

Friday, 20th August - from 7.30pm

The Broadway Hotel, Letchworth

***

Friday, 27th August - from 9pm

Coach House, St Neots

***

Saturday, 28th August - from 9pm (ticketed, please contact venue in advance)

Marquis of Lorne, Stevenage

***

Sunday, 29th August - from 8pm (ticketed, please contact venue in advance)

Red Lion, Woolmer Green

***

Friday, 3rd September - from 9.30pm

Galley Hall, Hailey, Nr Hoddesdon 

***

Saturday, 4th September - from 7pm (Black Cat Radio Fundraiser in aid of Breast Cancer)

St Neots FC (EVENT SOLD OUT)

***

Sunday, 5th September - from 3pm

The Horseshoes, Blunham (soul in the garden)

***

Friday, 10th September - from 8pm

St Neots Rugby Club

***

Friday, 17th September - from 7.30pm

Wixams Retirement Village (for residents and family)

***

Friday, 24th September - from 9pm

Potton & District Social Club (non-members welcome - small charge)

***

Saturday, 25th September - from 8pm

Royston Soul Club, Royston FC (for tickets contact club)

***

Friday, 1st October - from 8pm

The Flower Pot, Bedford

***

Saturday, 2nd October - from 9pm

Kempston Con Club, Bedford (non-members contact club for info)

***

Friday, 8th October - from 8.30pm

The Great Northern, Hatfield 

***

Saturday, 9th October - from 2pm

Halden's Residents' Association, WGC (non-members contact club for info)

***

Friday, 15th October - from 9pm

The Swan, Bromham

***

Saturday, 16th October - from 7.30pm

Railway Steamer, Shefford

***

Friday, 22nd October - from 7.30pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth

***

Saturday, 23rd October - from 9pm

Jolly Cooper, Wardhedges Rd, Flitton 

***

Friday, 29th October - from 7.30pm (with Uche Eke, Sophia Ripley & DJ Gordon Gee)

Stewartby Club (Soul Extravaganza) (contact club for ticket info)

***

Friday, 5th November - from 9pm

Waggon & Horses, Barton-le-Clay

***

Saturday, 6th November - from 9.30pm

Shefford Sports Club

***

Sunday, 7th November - from 3pm

Waterfront Bistro, Ipswich

***

Friday, 12th November - from 9pm

Royal George, Stevington

***

Friday, 19th November - from 9.30pm

The Anchor, Little Paxton 

***

Saturday, 20th November - from 8pm

Buckingham Ahtletics Club, Stratford Road (please contact 07719 542310 for ticket info)

***

Sunday, 21st November - from 4pm

The Plume of Feathers, Markyate

***

Friday, 26th November - from 9pm

Stotfold Con Club (non-members contact club for info)

***

Saturday, 27th November - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Thursday, 2nd December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Friday, 3rd December - from 9pm

Red Lion, Woolmer Green

***

Saturday, 4th December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Thursday, 9th December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Friday, 10th December - from 9pm

Railway Steamer, Shefford

***

Saturday, 11th December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Thursday, 16th December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Friday, 17th December - from 7.30pm

Pear Tree Inn, Welwyn Garden City

***

Saturday, 18th December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Tuesday, 21st December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Wednesday, 22nd December - from 7pm

Broadway Hotel, Letchworth - (Contact venue on 01462 480111 for ticket info)

***

Sunday, 26th December (Boxing Day)

Stewartby Club (contact club for ticket info)

***

Friday, 31st December (NYE)

The Barn Restaurant, Stroud Hill Park, Pidley (please contact venue for ticket info)


LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU

0